Our People

  • Farid Chedid

    Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
    Chedid Insurance Brokers Network

    fchedid@chedid-insurance.com

  • Sami Chedid

    Chairman
    Chedid Insurance Brokers SAL

    schedid@chedid-insurancelb.com

  • Issam Lahham

    Managing Director
    Al Manarah Insurance Services

    ilahham@almanarahinsurance.ae

  • Naji Kada

    General Manager
    Al Manarah Insurance Services

    nelkada@almanarahinsurance.ae

  • Joseph Faddoul

    Executive Director
    Chedid Insurance Brokers Network

    jfaddoul@chedid-insurance.com

  • Karim Zarka

    Executive Director
    Chedid Insurance Brokers Network

    kzarka@chedid-insurance.com

  • Salem Al Suleiman

    Chief Executive Officer
    Chedid & Associates KSA

    salsulaiman@chedid-insurance.com

  • Alaa Ladkani

    General Manager
    Chedid Insurance Brokers Qatar

    aladkani@chedid-insurance.com

  • Jad Kanbar

    Director
    Chedid Insurance Brokers Network

    jkanbar@chedid-insurance.com

  • Alain Bouzaid

    Chief Executive Officer
    City Brokers Ltd.

    abouzaid@citybrokers.mu

  • Gilbert Takla

    General Manager
    Chedid Insurance Brokers SAL

    gtakla@chedid-insurancelb.com