Our People

  • Farid Chedid

    Chairman & Group CEO
    Chedid Insurance Brokers Network

    fchedid@chedid-insurance.com

  • Sami Chedid

    Managing Director
    La Nationale SAL

    schedid@chedid-insurance.com

  • Issam Lahham

    Managing Director
    Al Manarah Insurance Services

    issam.lahham@almanarains.ae

  • Patrick Bouic

    Managing Director
    City Brokers Ltd.

    general@citybrokersltd.com

  • Joseph Faddoul

    Executive Director
    Chedid Insurance Brokers Network

    jfaddoul@chedid-insurance.com

  • Karim Zarka

    Executive Director
    Chedid Insurance Brokers Network

    kzarka@chedid-insurance.com

  • Alaa Ladkani

    General Manager
    Chedid Insurance Brokers Qatar

    aladkani@chedid-insurance.com

  • Salem Al Suleiman

    Chief Executive Officer
    Chedid & Associates KSA

    salsulaiman@chedid-insurance.com

  • Jad Kanbar

    Consultant
    Chedid Insurance Brokers Network

    jkanbar@chedid-insurance.com